To add or remove users on your account is easy! Simply log into your TextUs account and enter into your Account Settings. From here, select Users from the top navigation menu.

You'll find that we have added different user roles. You can select the question mark icon next to any of the user role titles to view the chart we have listed below.

To add a new user, click the big box that says "Add New User" in the specific user role you'd prefer. Enter the user's name and email address before clicking the save icon. Once saved, the new user will receive an email to set up their own password and access their account.

To delete a user, double click on their name and when the box starts to shake, select the trash can icon in the upper right corner. This will remove the user from your account.

Did this answer your question?