Deleting a Contact removes the contact from your Contact list and also deletes all conversation history. For that reason we do not recommend deleting it.

Steps to Delete a Contact

  1. Open the Contact conversation
  2. In the top left click the three dots
  3. Select "Edit Contact" from the drop down
  4. In the bottom right you will see a Trash Can icon to delete the contact with

Please note Standard users can't delete Contacts.

Did this answer your question?