If you should ever need to delete a Scheduled Message or a Scheduled Broadcast, you can do so by heading over to the TextUs Web App and clicking on the tab for Scheduled Messages.

Steps to Delete an Individual Scheduled Message

  1. Visit the Scheduled Messages tab
  2. Click the Individual Messages Icon
  3. Find the message you wish to delete
  4. Use the trash can icon next to the message to delete it!

Steps to Delete a Group Broadcast

  1. You can only delete a Group Broadcast before it is sent!
  2. Visit the Scheduled Messages tab
  3. Select the Group Broadcast you wish to delete
  4. Click the information "i"
  5. Hit Delete.

Did this answer your question?