In certain circumstances you will need to immediately remove an employee's access to TextUs.

If you are an Organization Admin you will be able to do this yourself - you can then reach out to us at support@textus.com so we can deactivate the number.

We will also need to hear from you so you are not over billed.

To remove a user's access to TextUs visit your settings page:

Then from the sidebar click Accounts

Select the account you want to Freeze from the list and click into it.

Now you should see the Account Summary.

To remove a users access hit the Trash Can icon next to their name. You will see a pop-up asking you to confirm:

Hit ok and that user's access has been removed.

Now you should reach out to us and have us deactivate the account number if that is necessary. We do not want to over charge you on your billing!

Did this answer your question?